About Me and This Blog

Hello! Welcome to my blog!

This is my first blog post and I decided to write about myself so that y’all can get to know me before I start writing actual posts.

So here are a few of my favorite things! (Sound of Music is one of my favorite movies!) 😀

(Not in any particular order)

Bible Verses:

John 15:1-17

Joshua 1:9

Romans 8:28

Matthew 6:25-34

Proverbs 18:24

Colors:

Turquoise

Scarlet

Lemon Yellow

Books:

Book of a Thousand Days

Percy Jackson And The Olympians

The Chronicles of Narnia

The Shifter

The Legend Trilogy

Songs:

Saturn by Sleeping at Last

Bluestone alley By Confei Wei

Move by MercyMe

Rather Be By Clean Bandit

Counting Stars By OneRepublic

Don’t Stop Believing By Journey

Fight Song By Rachel Platten

Strip me By Natasha Bedingfield

Genre of Music:

Dubstep

Things to do:

Read

Write

Watch anime

Swim

Hang out with my BFFs

Play with my kitty ヽ(^o^)ノ

Be Outside

Daydream

Listen to music

Draw

Climb Trees

Make up stories

Stare at the stars

Research random things that pop into my head ^o^

_________________________________________________________________

So that was a little about me. ^^ Here is a link to my About Me page so that you can see a little more about me! https://en.gravatar.com/red652

Now I’ll tell you a little about what I’ll be posting on this blog.

I will be posting snippets of the story I’m writing. I will be posting quotes and I might be posting book critiques but I don’t know yet. I will be posting writing tips, random thoughts and much more! Lastly, I will try to post something every week or so, but if I don’t its’ either because I’m super busy or I have writer’s block. ^^

So, thanks for reading my very first blog post! I hope y’all stick around to see me post some…posts and maybe even follow!

-RED

One thought on “About Me and This Blog

Leave a Reply

