Heroes…

Hey Everyone!

I would’ve uploaded something sooner, but on Tue. I cut my foot open and had to get 11 stitches (ouch!). Anyway, I was scrolling through the comments section on a youtube video today and came across this really cool comment. I do not take credit for this whatsoever. It belongs to the person who wrote it. I do not know their real name, of course so I will just put their YouTube name. I just thought I ought to share. 😀 Anyway…

N’Joy!

_________________________________________________________________

a hero... - hero 8.jpg

Heroes…


-calkhi

Heroes 2.jpg

Leave a Reply

